The WORK2023 conference is organized by Turku Centre for Labour Studies TCLS together with the University of Turku.

Scientific Committee

Anne Kovalainen, Chair, University of Turku

Jerry Jacobs, University of Pennsylvania

Seppo Poutanen, University of Turku

Steven Vallas, Northeastern University

Jill Rubery, University of Manchester

Silvia Gherardi, University of Trento


Organising Committee

Anne Kovalainen, University of Turku

Seppo Poutanen, University of Turku

Marja Rautajoki, University of Turku

Aki Raittila, University of Turku

Oskari Pukkila, University of Turku

Congress Office

Aboa Congress and Event Services

Contact Information

email: work2023(a)

Chair, Professor
Anne Kovalainen

Marja Rautajoki

Contact Us